The Reading History feature in your online account lets you keep track of all your checkouts from the Library. Setup is easy and you may cancel anytime.
Follow these steps to get started:
1. Login to your library account at http://myaccount.pleasantonlibrary.org
2. Click your name in the upper right corner to view your account activity
3. Click the Reading History link on the left
4. Click the Save Reading History button:
And you're done! Once you click the Save Reading History button, all of your checkouts from that point on will display in the Reading History link.
You can delete individual titles from your list, or export the list as a separate file.
Cancel the service anytime by 1) deleting all of the titles from the list, then 2) clicking the Opt Out button:
Please note, your entire checkout history cannot be viewed by Library staff. Only those items which are currently checked out on your Library card are viewable to Library staff.